Back to Works

Current Pieces #1-3 - 2023
Current Piece #1 - music by Vijay Iyer, Crown Thy Good - danced by Molissa Fenley
Current Piece #2 - music by Nico Muhly, Refine - danced by Christiana Axelsen
Current Piece #3 - music by JP Jofre - Air on America - danced by Timothy Ward

Premiere at the Dance Complex, Boston, MA, April 15, 2023

Back to top

Walker Art Center
April 27-September 8, 2024
Click here for details

Marble House Project
May 28-June 18, 2024
Click here for details

Chautauqua Institution
August 17, 2024, 8:15pm
Click here for details

State Of Darkness - Molissa Fenley

Join Our Mailing List